CJGlobal Headquarters


20-21 Wagaraw Road, Fair Lawn/NJ - 07410

Phone: +1 (646) 415-9056

Fax: +1 (201) 509-8181

________________________________________________________________________

Sales Representatives

Vivi Alves

Email: vivi@shopcjglobal.com

AJ Jacob

Email: aj@shopcjglobal.com

Ron Zisu
Email: ron@shopcjglobal.com

 

________________________________________________________________________

Logistics

Bianca

Email: bianca@shopcjglobal.com

________________________________________________________________________

Office Management

Brittany

Email: brittany@shopcjglobal.com

________________________________________________________________________

Accounting

Adi

Email: accounting@shopcjglobal.com

Carmela

Email: carmela@shopcjglobal.com

________________________________________________________________________

Online Venues / Inventory System Management

Lucas

Email: lucas@shopcjglobal.com

________________________________________________________________________

 

Leave us a message!

Name *
Name